Montevideo Elementary School

PTA Committees/Chair

Committee Name Chair/Organizer Contact Information
     
Bike Rodeo / Street Smarts OPEN  
Box Tops Tammy Kerns tammykern723@gmail.com
Breakfast Book Club Darci Kaiser darcikaiser@yahoo.com
Jody McCord jodymccord@aol.com
Carnival Rachael Reyes rachel2reyes@gmail.com
Celebrate the Arts Samantha Dube fischdube@gmail.com
Communications Wendy Panela wpanela@comcast.net
Directory OPEN  
Family Dance Debra Carter debzee99@yahoo.com
Family Reading Night OPEN  
Health and Wellness OPEN  
Hospitality Sherri Kelsey tsrkelsey@comcast.net
Ice Cream Socials OPEN  
Inclusion and Diversity Laura Mui lolamui808@gmail.com
Kindergarten Social Arlene Thompson arlene.thom@yahoo.com
Andrea Cervantes andreamcervantes@gmail.com
Media Seth Hunau sethhunau@gmail.com
Movie Night Wendy Panela wpanela@comcast.net
Parent Education Krista Haslim kristahaslim@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Heather Teerlink chteerlink@yahoo.com
Reflections Art Contest Ponni Venkatesan montevideoreflections@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Elizabeth (Liz) Jones worldofjones@gmail.com
Run Club Marc Dube fischdube@gmail.com
Jill Bond jbond@srvusd.net
Special Needs Angie Rettig  familia.rettig@sbcglobal.net
Spelling Bee Sameera Sarwath /                        Sharmeen Siddiqui-Khan samira_anjum@yahoo.com / sharmeensiddiqui@yahoo.com
Science Night OPEN  
Spirit Wear Shannon King Shan0n4@hotmail.com
SRVEF Run For Education Marc & Samantha Dube fischdube@gmail.com
Student Senate/Leadership Emily Elmore eberry-elmore@srvusd.net
     

 

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern