Montevideo Elementary School

PTA Committees/Chair

PTA Committee Chairs for 2018-19

Committee Name

Chair/Organizer

Email Address

Bike Rodeo/Street Smarts Mandy O'Connor aoconnor1021@gmail.com
Box Tops Tammy Kerns tammykern723@gmail.com
Breakfast Book Club Darci Kaiser darcikaiser@yahoo.com
Carnival Rachel Reyes rachel2reyes@gmail.com
  Melissa Rosenthal meltbg@yahoo.com
Celebrate the Arts Rashmi Ramakrishnan rashmi.ramnki@gmail.com
Cultural Night

Richa Tagra

Mandy O'Connor

rtagra@gmail.com

aoconnor1021@gmail.com

Disco Bingo Diana Autrand diana.autrand@gmail.com
  Shannon King shan0n4@hotmail.com
Family Dance Shannon King shan0n4@hotmail.com
Hospitality

Liz Manos

Kim Krause

lizmanos1@gmail.com

kimmielew@gmail.com

Ice Cream Socials Whitney McGrew wmcgrew9@msn.com
Inclusion and Diversity Stacey Castro staceyfreycastro@gmail.com
Kindergarten Socials Darci Kaiser darcikaiser@yahoo.com
Make It, Take It Parent Ed. Kristin Walker kwalker@srvusd.net
Movie Nights Darci Kaiser darcikaiser@yahoo.com
 

Whitney McGrew

wmcgrew9@msn.com
  Jen Thompson j.l.thompson@live.com
Parent Education Mandy O'Connor aoconnor1021@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week

Heather Teerlink

chteerlink@yahoo.com
Reflections Art Contest Ponni Venkatesan ponnig.venkatesan@gmail.com
  Rashmi Ramakrishnan rashmi.ramnki@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Ponni Venkatesan ponnig.venkatesan@gmail.com
Run Club Jill Bond jbond@srvusd.net
  Liesbeth Magna liesbethmagna@gmail.com
Science Night Heather Nudo heather.nudo@yahoo.com
Sister School Christina Nudo christinanudo@yahoo.com
Special Needs Angie Rettig familia.rettig@sbcglobal.net
Spelling Bee Sharmeen Siddiqui-Khan sharmeensiddiqui@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Kim Nakamura

kimberly.m.nakamura@gmail.com

SRVEF Run for Education Liesbeth Magna Liesbethmagna@gmail.com
Talent Show/Open Mic Night Arlene Thompson arlene.thom@yahoo.com
Yearbook Janelle Melin jmelin@srvusd.net

 

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern