Montevideo Elementary School

PTA Board

2017-2018 Montevideo Elementary PTA Board
President Wendy Panela
Executive VP Mandy O'Connor
Treasurer Deepak Tiwari
Financial Secretary Shannon King
Secretary Whitney McGrew
VP Membership OPEN  
Parliamentarian OPEN  
Auditor OPEN  
Historian OPEN  


Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern